CORPORATE INCENTIVES IN SALZBURG

Get closer. Dive in deeper. Enjoy more. An event management company with a focus on cultural incentives.

 

With years of experience in event organisation and planning, Renate Stelzl and her team will take care everything for your first-class incentive or corporate event during your visit to Salzburg. Hotels, tickets, side events, limousine service, transfers, artist encounters, tours of Salzburg’s historic buildings and festival venues, introductory presentations of operas and concerts, exclusive galas – there’s nothing the re*creation event agency can’t plan for your corporate incentive in Salzburg.

Of course, not only can you take advantage of this service during the world-reknowned Salzburg Festival summer season but throughout the year. Whether you plan on visiting during the Whitsun Festival, Easter Festival, Mozart Week, Salzburg Advent Festival or any other time of the year, the city and land of Salzburg offer plenty of exciting corporate incentive ideas for your clients or employees to enjoy. Let our experienced event planners plan a customised incentive that perfectly suits your company’s philosophy.

Are you excited about hearing some of our ideas for your cultural corporate incentive? Contact re*creation today for a non-binding initial consultation

Roman Gruber
Salzburg Brass Band Society

Thank you so much for the great collaboration!

Dr. Roman Stemeseder
City of Salzburg

I always receive absolute agreement when I have the chance to mention our great teamwork with you!

Alain Solé
NOVEO Conseil

On behalf of the NOVEO Conseil’s team, I wanted to congratulate you for the wonderful program you designed, for your kindness and for your exceptional service! This event was a complete success, and we owe you that 100%!

INCENTIVES IN SALZBURG

Näher ran. Tiefer eintauchen. Profunder genießen. Die Veranstaltungsagentur mit Fokus Kultur-Incentives.

Renate Bienert und ihr Team kümmern sich mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Organisation hochkarätiger Incentives und Events um alle Aspekte Ihres Salzburgbesuches: Hotel, Vorstellungskarten, Rahmenprogramm, Limousinenservice, Transfers, Künstlertreffen, Führungen durch Salzburgs historische Gebäude und die Festspielhäuser, Einführungsvorträge zu Opern und Konzerten, exklusive Galas – es gibt nichts, was die Veranstaltungsagentur RE*creation nicht für Ihr Incentive planen könnte.

Selbstverständlich können Sie diese Dienstleistung nicht nur zu den Sommerfestspielen in Anspruch nehmen: Salzburg bietet so viel mehr! Pfingstfestspiele, Osterfestspiele, Mozartwoche, Salzburger Adventsingen oder einfach so, denn Stadt und Land  Salzburg stehen für sich und bieten hervorragende Möglichkeiten für Incentives für Ihre Kunden oder Mitarbeiter. Unsere erfahrenen Eventmanagerinnen planen Ihr maßgeschneidertes Incentive – ganz der Philosophie Ihres Unternehmens entsprechend.

Bekommen Sie Lust auf Ideen zu Ihrem kulturellen Incentive? Dann kontaktieren Sie RE*creation für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

Steffi Dehlau
DGZfP

Ein herzliches Dankeschön für die passende Künstlervermittlung. Es war wirklich ein rundum gelungener Abend!

Gero Nievelstein
Noahs Flut

Und noch mal vielen, vielen Dank, besser hätte das Pressegespräch aus unserer Sicht nicht laufen können. Das habt ihr wirklich toll gemacht. Ihr habt uns den perfekten Rahmen geboten, und die Anwesenden haben sich sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt.

Susanna Größinger
Besucherin der Sommerakademie der Wiener Philharmoniker

Auf diesem Weg möchte ich mich nochmals bedanken, für die völlig reibungslose Abwicklung der Vergabe der Konzertkarten und vor allem das wunderbare Konzert.