EVENT ORGANISATION BY RE*CREATION

Let’s talk about the best thing first: as a client of re*creation you can choose between various individual event planning services and combine these however you like.

It’s true – we do organise two-day mega-events with 30,000 participants and about 80 individual events. But don’t let this scare you off. Small events also receive our full attention. For us, the smallest details are just as important as the big picture.

Whether you want to put the entire event planning in our hands or are just looking for an artistic side event: simply let the team here at re*creation know what we can do for you. Event planning services for occasions such as corporate events, team building events and activities, conferences and conventions, incentives, cultural events, as well as marketing and PR for event promoters, are among our event agency’s core competencies.

Plus there are numerous creative event ideas re*creation will be happy to organise, execute and follow-up. From exciting corporate galas at unique event locations to team building events, we will gladly deliver corporate event ideas and organise your event down to the very last detail.

Use our organisational expertise to make sure your event is professional on every level. Your advantage with re*creation as your event planning partner is that you can concentrate on what is really important – conversing with your guests, networking, exchanging ideas and representing your company. Our event planning agency, whose philosophy is valued by many satisfied clients, will take care of the rest.

Contact us today and leave your event to us.

Prof. Karl Jeitler
Vienna Philharmonic

Thank you for your energetic, careful and peace-radiating work with our brass music project.

Maria Gfrerer
participant of the Vienna Philharmonic Summer Academy

Warm thanks for the great organisation and it was once again an inspiring concert!

Mag. Bernhard Bauer
ElectroDrive Salzburg GmbH

The visitors were exactly our target group. Perfect! The event itself was short and effective. It was also very well developed, thanks Renate!

EVENTORGANISATION VON RE*CREATION

Das Beste gleich vorweg: als Kunde von re*creation haben Sie die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Einzelleistungen, die Sie nach Belieben kombinieren können.

Ja, wir organisieren Megaevents mit 30.000 Besuchern an zwei Tagen bei rund 80 Einzelveranstaltungen. Das sollte Sie aber nicht abschrecken, im Gegenteil: auch kleine Veranstaltungen haben unsere volle Aufmerksamkeit. Denn uns ist das Detail genauso wichtig wie der große Wurf.

Egal ob Sie uns die gesamte Eventorganisation in die erfahrenen Hände legen oder nur ein künstlerisches Rahmenprogramm für Ihre Veranstaltung brauchen: Teilen Sie uns einfach mit, womit Ihnen re*creation Gutes tun kann: Firmenevents, Teambuildings, Tagunge​n und Kongresse, Incentives, Organisation von Kulturveranstaltungen, Marketing & Pressearbeit für Veranstalter zählen zu den Kernkompetenzen der Veranstaltungsagentur. 
Darüber hinaus gibt es zahlreiche kreative Konzepte, die re*creation gerne für Sie entwirft, organisiert, durchführt und nachbetreut: von rauschenden Firmen-Galas an außergewöhnlichen Orten bis zu Teambuilding Events. Wir liefern grundlegende Ideen für Firmenveranstaltungen ebenso wie die Veranstaltungsorganisation bis ins letzte Detail.
Nutzen Sie unsere Organisationskompetenz, um Ihrer Veranstaltung Professionalität auf jeder Ebene zu verleihen. Ihr Vorteil: Mit re*creation als Partner können Sie sich auf das wirklich Wichtige konzentrieren – die Gespräche mit Ihren Gästen, das Networking, den Erfahrungsaustausch, die Repräsentation. Denn um alles andere kümmert sich eine Veranstaltungs-Agentur, deren Philosophie von zahlreichen zufriedenen Kunden honoriert wird. 

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um Ihren Event in unsere Hände zu legen.

 

Gero Nievelstein
Noahs Flut

Und noch mal vielen, vielen Dank, besser hätte das Pressegespräch aus unserer Sicht nicht laufen können. Das habt ihr wirklich toll gemacht. Ihr habt uns den perfekten Rahmen geboten, und die Anwesenden haben sich sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt.

Matthias Ais
Land Salzburg

Es war ein tolles Konzert und ich denke, dass es dem Publikum, vor allem aber den Protagonisten aus Liechtenstein, Vorarlberg und Salzburg in guter Erinnerung bleiben wird. Danke für Ihr Engagement!

Prof. Michael Werba
Wiener Philharmoniker

Gratulation zu Eurer unermüdlichen Arbeit!